Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Shaman Apply

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
QL

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2007-08-11

Shaman Apply Empty
PostSubject: Shaman Apply   Shaman Apply Icon_minitime12.08.07 0:25

OK, Shammy App.

1.My name in game is QL, my real name is Milan(Nik:Guci)
2. I'm Tauren/Shaman
3. Yes, i'm original owner of this acc.
4. My current played time is 17d, 16h, 26mins.
5.I'm from dunemaul...Been here since i started playing wow.
6.Well i didnt been in any raiding guilds so far with this char cuz im lvl 65. But i've been with my older acc. warlock lvl 60(before TBC) full epic. (Name of warlock: Draguljce) That acc is sold.
7.Well gear isnt great cuz i re-speced once in a while. Link to armory:http://armory.wow-europe.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Ql
8.I just turned Ench 2days ago. Not a prob to re-spec.
9.Before TBC i had a lock(like i sayd up) I did MC,Onyxia,BWL,ZG and all 20men instance. After TBc have no Xp in any raiding instance(kara,grull, etc.) Cuz i buyed new Acc.
10.I think i can attend 4-5 raids a week. Sometimes even more if we have raids then.
11.Yea no prob. Got to skill my alchy a bit ^^
12.I got Vent 2.3. and TS, Got headphones with mic that work.
13.My internet modem is 512kb/s, not sure for other things thou..but if i need to check i will. got no probs playing wow.
14.Yea i know Philosopher,Jashim,Wiccana... i played with them before... and talked on Vent.
15.Nothing comes into my mind.
16.Yea that i hope i whould be lvl 70 soon.
17.E-mail:guci52002@hotmail.com, Msn:guci52002@hotmail.com, Skype: St.Kewl.
Ty, i will do my best promise.
Back to top Go down
Yarrenze

Yarrenze

Number of posts : 98
Registration date : 2007-06-03

Shaman Apply Empty
PostSubject: Re: Shaman Apply   Shaman Apply Icon_minitime12.08.07 2:04